?

Log in

 
 
31 August 2006 @ 12:27 pm
Breastfeeding @ Work Seminar  
Got this from a list I am on. Please cross post as I'm not in the breastfeeding communities anymore.

From: annej@corp.worldwit.org

Do you know someone who is....
concerned about work/life balance?
interested in women's issues at work?
planning to continue breast feeding when she returns to work?
wanting to learn more about how to start a corporate lactation
program?
interested in learning more about the benefits of breast feeding and
breast feeding at work programs?

Invite friends and colleagues to register now
(http://tinyurl.com/e54zq) for our free Breast Feeding in the
Boardroom teleseminar. This free, one-hour teleseminar will be held
on Wednesday, September 6th at:
12 pm pacific
1 pm mountain
2 pm central
3 pm eastern

To learn more about the teleseminar content, panelists, and to
REGISTER and invite friends, visit http://tinyurl.com/e54zq